Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

January 2019

Bingo

Mon, Jan 28
10:00 am




Line Dancing

Tue, Jan 29
9:00 am

Instructor – Cheryl Lanter




Bingo

Tue, Jan 29
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Jan 29
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Jan 29
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Seniors In Motion

Wed, Jan 30
9:30 am

Instructor – Sharon Connor




TOPS – Taking Off Pounds Sensibly

Wed, Jan 30
10:30 am

TOPS is an international nonprofit weight loss organization. Providing members with information, motivation and fellowship in attaining and maintaining weight loss. For more information contact Ruth Ann Boatright




EUCHRE

Wed, Jan 30
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




February 2019

Senior Stretch

Mon, Feb 4
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Feb 4
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Feb 5
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Feb 5
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Feb 5
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Feb 6
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




Senior Stretch

Mon, Feb 11
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Feb 11
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Feb 12
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Feb 12
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Feb 12
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Feb 13
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




Senior Stretch

Mon, Feb 18
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Feb 18
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Feb 19
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Feb 19
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Feb 19
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




+ Export Events