Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Past Events

February 2019

EUCHRE

Wed, Feb 20
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




Senior Stretch

Mon, Feb 25
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Feb 25
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Feb 26
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Feb 26
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Feb 26
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Feb 27
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




March 2019

Senior Stretch

Mon, Mar 4
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Mar 4
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Mar 5
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Mar 5
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Mar 5
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Mar 6
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




Senior Stretch

Mon, Mar 11
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Mar 11
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Mar 12
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Mar 12
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Mar 12
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Mar 13
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




Senior Stretch

Mon, Mar 18
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Mar 18
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Mar 19
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Mar 19
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Mar 19
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Mar 20
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




+ Export Events