Loading Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Upcoming Events

March 2019

Senior Stretch

Mon, Mar 25
9:45 am

Instructor Sharon Connor




Bingo

Mon, Mar 25
10:00 am




Bingo

Tue, Mar 26
10:00 am




Bridge Club

Tue, Mar 26
10:30 am




Tai Chi

Tue, Mar 26
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




EUCHRE

Wed, Mar 27
12:30 pm

Contact Al Forsyth at 566-2165




April 2019

Tai Chi

Tue, Apr 2
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Apr 9
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Apr 16
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Apr 23
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Apr 30
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




May 2019

Tai Chi

Tue, May 7
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, May 14
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, May 21
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, May 28
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




June 2019

Tai Chi

Tue, Jun 4
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Jun 11
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Jun 18
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




Tai Chi

Tue, Jun 25
2:30 pm

Instructor Delores Gordon

$1.00 Donation Requested




+ Export Events